A Little Update

Hello everyone! I know it’s been quite some time, but I’ve had my attention scattered across numerous projects. I’m finally at a point where I can start writing about each of them, so let me know what you want to read about next on my blog.

Do Amazon minisites interest you? Blogging in general? Mobile monetization? Something else? Let me know int he comments below!

Aside from that, I’ve also been hard at work drafting new content for the Learn About Blogging part of my website. I’m going to create numerous pieces of content and an exhaustive list of all the tools you need to be a successful blogger. My goal is to make this list as useful to the individual blogger, such as myself, as it it to big businesses.

Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

